Beyond The Grey is a Kansas City based Rock/Metal band, made up of 5 members with years of collective experience. They have now been writing and recording together for close to 3 years. Some call them a mix of Disturbed and Alice in Chains, but other influences include Godsmack, Tool, Korn, The Cure, Deftones, Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, and Cheap Trick.




August 30, 2019

Beyond The Grey is bringing Kansas City Hard Rock to the world through a digital Pure Steel Publishing/Sony The Orchard release of the album "Unthinkable Tragedy". This record contains 9 completely remastered tracks from their 2 previous EP's which is currently flourishing in Europe.


October 21, 2018

Beyond The Grey's sophomore release "Now or Never" is the follow up to their critically acclaimed self titled EP. Now or Never picks right up where the band left off and ups the ante by seamlessly blending 90's hard rock/metal with today's sound. Heavy riff driven songs with pounding bass, drums and melodic vocals.



Follow us on:

  • Amazon - White Circle
  • Spotify - White Circle
  • iTunes - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2019 by Scott David Cameron